University of Melbourne

Interested in joining our committee?

FMAA Melbourne have formally completed their Sub-Committee Recruitment process. The next opportunity to join the FMAA will be during our Sub-Committee Recruitment Semester 1 2019.

Any enquiries or questions, please feel free to email us at [email protected].

University Affiliations

To become an FMAA member, click the button below to sign up and pay online.



Kristian Bjarnason
Nick Stanley
Vice President (Operations)
Chao Tan
Vice President (Sponsorship)
Thomas Smith
National Affairs Director
Michael Gallagher
Oliver Hart
Asset Management Sponsorship Director
Lachlan McRae
Financial Services Sponsorship Director
Harry Black
Financial Services Sponsorship Director
Bailey Kenter
Financial Services Sponsorship Director
Alexandra Fisher
Consulting Sponsorship Director
Georgia Efthimiou
Professional Services Sponsorship Director
Archit Shukla
Events Director
Sweksha Misra
Events Director
Nelson Zhao
Communications Director
Amy To
Diversity Director
Tomas Moran
Publications Director
Leon Mitris
Marketing Director
Barbara van der Merwe
Innovation & Technology Director