University of Sydney

Position Name Degree Email
President Jenny Chen B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Vice President – Operations Tiffany Wu B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Vice President – Sponsorship Dawen Lin B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Treasurer Arielle Stone B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Secretary Annie Wang B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Events Director Alexander Orsmond B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Marketing Director Marco Pascale B Commerce/Law [email protected]
IT Director Denny Chen B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Sponsorship Directors


Brendan Ma B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Brett He B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Deane Piek B Commerce (Liberal) [email protected]
Erica Liu B Commerce (Liberal) [email protected]
Gary Chen B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Jonathan Tan B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Kieran Pain B Commerce/Law [email protected]
Longen Lan B Science/Law [email protected]
Melissa Martin B Commerce/Law
Michael Zinonos B Commerce (Liberal)
Mitchell Young B Commerce/Engineering [email protected]
Nicholas Skerritt B Commerce (Liberal) [email protected]
Nimalan Sundaram B Commerce/Law [email protected]

Interested in joining our committee?

FMAA at The University of Sydney recruits students for our sub-committee during O-Week and the first 3-4 weeks of Semester 1 each year. A link to the online nomination form will be posted in March 2015 and will be advertised to all first-year commerce students via lecture and online announcements. Students can also apply at our promotional marquee outside of the Merewether building every weekday from 12pm-2pm in the first 3-4 weeks of Semester 1. For more information, please email [email protected].

University Affiliations

UniversityOfSydneyUnion      Access