FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

University of Sydney

Position Name Degree Email
President Lisa Wang B Commerce/Law lisa.wang@fmaa.com.au
Vice President – Operations Brett He B Commerce/Law brett.he@fmaa.com.au
Vice President – Sponsorship Adam Fifield B Commerce (Liberal) adam.fifield@fmaa.com.au
Treasurer Arielle Stone B Commerce/Law arielle.stone@fmaa.com.au
Secretary Jonathan Tan B Commerce/Law jonathan.tan@fmaa.com.au
Events Director Jenny Chen B Commerce/Law jenny.chen@fmaa.com.au
Marketing Director Erica Liu B Commerce (Liberal) erica.liu@fmaa.com.au
IT Director Dawen Lin B Commerce/Law dawen.lin@fmaa.com.au
Sponsorship Directors Aayush Patel B Commerce aayush.patel@fmaa.com.au
Alexander Orsmond B Commerce/Law alexander.orsmond@fmaa.com.au
Anthony Yao B Commerce/Law anthony.yao@fmaa.com.au
David Conrad B Commerce/Engineering david.conrad@fmaa.com.au
Jaydon Zhao B Commerce/Law jaydon.zhao@fmaa.com.au
Joseph Shen B Commerce/Engineering joseph.shen@fmaa.com.au
Melissa Martin B Commerce/Law melissa.martin@fmaa.com.au
Michael Zinonos B Commerce (Liberal) michael.zinonos@fmaa.com.au
Nicholas Addison B Commerce nicholas.addison@fmaa.com.au
Nicholas Skerritt B Commerce (Liberal) nicholas.skerritt@fmaa.com.au
Nimalan Sundaram B Commerce/Law nimalan.sundaram@fmaa.com.au
Tiffany Wu B Commerce/Law tiffany.wu@fmaa.com.au

Interested in joining our committee?

FMAA at The University of Sydney recruits students for our sub-committee during O-Week and the first 3-4 weeks of Semester 1 each year. A link to the online nomination form will be posted in March 2015 and will be advertised to all first-year commerce students via lecture and online announcements. Students can also apply at our promotional marquee outside of the Merewether building every weekday from 12pm-2pm in the first 3-4 weeks of Semester 1. For more information, please email sydney@fmaa.com.au.

University Affiliations

UniversityOfSydneyUnion      Access

TOP