University of Queensland

Position Name Degree
President Manny George B Advanced Finance and Economics
Vice President – Operations Annabelle Van der Jagt B Advanced Finance and Economics
Vice President – Sponsorship Alysha Zimmerman B Commerce/Law
Treasurer Samantha Scheid B Commerce/Business Management
Secretary Samantha Jenkins B Advanced Finance and Economics
Events Director Oliver Darwin B Commerce/Law
Marketing Director Rene Arunarakumaren B Commerce/Law
Publications/IT Director Ravi Lakhani B Commerce/Business Management
Diversity Director Josh Kong B Commerce/Math
Sponsorship Directors
Pranav Nagarkar B Economics/science
Andrew Kilner B Advanced Finance and Economics
Jack Hardy B Commerce/Law
Alex Harris B Commerce/Economics
Amany Cummins B Commerce/Economics
Pranav Venkatachalam B Advanced Finance and Economics
Marie To B Advanced Finance and Economics
Isaac Naumann B Commerce/Economics
Julian Kumarapeli B Advanced Finace/Economics
Jack Howard B Commerce/Economics
Lulu Scott-Young B Commerce/Arts
Lisa Anich B Commerce/Law
Henry Fraser B Commerce/Economics
Fergus Geary B Commerce/Law
Olivia Sun B Advanced Finance and Economics
Max O’Donnell B Advanced Finance and Economics
Tom Stewart B Engineering/Commerce
Dylan Houghton B Commerce/Law
Dan Young B Commerce/Economics
Patrick MacGinley B Commerce/Economics

Interested in joining our committee?

FMAA Brisbane recruits students for its Executive Committee (position-holders) at the AGM. Some Sub-Executive Committee positions may also be filled after the AGM. Those remaining positions will be filled the following year, in March. Information about the Executive Committee and Sub-Executive Committee and instructions explaining how to apply will be made available to members via email and on our website well in advance of both the October and March elections.

Applications for 2017 Sub-Executive Committee are now closed. Further applications will be taken in semester two.

For more information, please email Annabelle Van der Jagt (Vice President of Operations) at [email protected]