FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

University of Queensland

Position Name Degree Email
President Dominic Leahy B Commerce/Economics dominic.leahy@fmaa.com.au
Vice President – Operations Alexandra Hirst B Commerce/Law alexandra.hirst@fmaa.com.au
Vice President – Sponsorship Ben Walk B Economics ben.walk@fmaa.com.au
Treasurer Douglas Brown B Commerce/Arts douglas.brown@fmaa.com.au
Secretary Rebecca Clouston B Commerce/Economics rebecca.clouston@fmaa.com.au
Events Director Genevieve Norman B Commerce/Law genevieve.norman@fmaa.com.au
Marketing Director Rita Dalton B Commerce rita.dalton@fmaa.com.au
Publications/IT Director Caitlin Chan B Commerce/Engineering caitlin.chan@fmaa.com.au
Diversity Director Zeenat Omar B Commerce/Business Management zeenat.omar@fmaa.com.au
Sponsorship Directors
Angus Kizil B Commerce/Engineering angus.kizil@fmaa.com.au
Brandon Mein B Commerce/Economics brandon.mein@fmaa.com.au
Daniel Murray B Commerce/Science daniel.murray@fmaa.com.au
Joseph Clay B Commerce/Law joseph.clay@fmaa.com.au
Liam Duggan B Commerce liam.duggan@fmaa.com.au
Sub-Executive Committee Amanda Ayoub B Commerce/Business Management amanda.ayoub@fmaa.com.au
Anthony Whyte B Commerce/Economics anthony.whyte@fmaa.com.au
Jack Hardy B Commerce/Law jack.hardy@fmaa.com.au
Jennifer Lo B Commerce/Arts jennifer.lo@fmaa.com.au
Mandy Wang B Commerce/Law mandy.wang@fmaa.com.au
Pranav Nagarkar B Economics/Statistics pranav.nagarkar@fmaa.com.au
Ravi Lakhani B Commerce/Business Management ravi.lakhani@fmaa.com.au
Samuel Reiser B Commerce/Engineering samuel.reiser@fmaa.com.au

Interested in joining our committee?

FMAA Brisbane recruits students for its Executive Committee (position-holders) at the AGM. Some Sub-Executive Committee positions may also be filled after the AGM. Those remaining positions will be filled the following year, in March. Information about the Executive Committee and Sub-Executive Committee and instructions explaining how to apply will be made available to members via email and on our website well in advance of both the October and March elections.

Applications for 2016 Sub-Executive Committee are now closed. Further applications will be taken in semester two.

For more information, please email Alexandra Hirst (Vice President of Operations) at alexandra.hirst@fmaa.com.au.

TOP