FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

University of New South Wales

Position Name Degree Email
President Jason Tanevski B Commerce/Law jason.tanevski@fmaa.com.au
Vice President – Operations Jenny Jee B Commerce/Arts jenny.jee@fmaa.com.au
Vice President – Sponsorship Daniel Quinn B Actuarial Studies daniel.quinn@fmaa.com.au
Secretary Joanna Lee B Commerce/Law joanna.lee@fmaa.com.au
Treasurer Jeshurun Gnanarajan B Actuarial Studies (Co-op) jeshurun.gnanarajan@fmaa.com.au
Events Director Mayur Raval B Commerce/Law mayur.raval@fmaa.com.au
Marketing Director Charlotte Kong B Commerce/Law charlotte.kong@fmaa.com.au
IT Director Justin Dai B Commerce/Law justin.dai@fmaa.com.au
Sponsorship Directors Alec McKenzie B Commerce (Co-op) alec.mckenzie@fmaa.com.au
Brian Gao B Actuarial Studies (Co-op) brian.gao@fmaa.com.au
Daniel Liang B Commerce daniel.liang@fmaa.com.au
Erol Sertbas B Commerce/Law erol.sertbas@fmaa.com.au
Jin Yuan B Commerce (Co-op) jin.yuan@fmaa.com.au
Martin Hu B Commerce/Computer Science  martin.hu@fmaa.com.au
Nicholas Tedesco B Commerce/Economics nick.tedesco@fmaa.com.au
Rizul Makkar B Commerce rizul.makkar@fmaa.com.au
Sally Yu B Commerce (Co-op) sally.yu@fmaa.com.au
Susan Deng B Commerce (Co-op) susan.deng@fmaa.com.au
Vincent Duarte B Commerce/Engineering vincent.duarte@fmaa.com.au

University Affiliations
ARC-UNSW

TOP