University of Melbourne


Position Name Degree
National Affairs Director Jayden Muscat B Commerce
President Omar Hassoun B Commerce
Vice President (Operations) Fiona Cheung B Commerce
Vice President (Sponsorship) Fraser Roberts B Commerce
National Treasurer Kiran Ravi B Commerce
Secretary Lillian Brown B Commerce
Events Co-Director Edwin Soon B Commerce
Events Co-Director Georgio Saltis B Commerce
Membership Director Erik Borean B Commerce
Diversity Director Mercedes Poutakidis B Commerce
Marketing Director Rebecca Apel B Commerce
Publications Director Audrey Csutoros B Commerce
IT Director Calvin Chan B Commerce
Consulting Sponsorship Director Martin Kaminsky B Commerce
Professional Services Sponsorship Co-Director Manon te Riele B Commerce
Financial Services Sponsorship Co-Director Cameron Englman Doctor of Medicine
Financial Services Sponsorship Co-Director Harry Muraledaran B Commerce
Financial Services Sponsorship Co-Director John He B Commerce

FMAA Melbourne have formally completed their AGM process. The next opportunity to join the FMAA for our Sub-Committee will be during the beginning of 2017.
Any enquiries or questions, please feel free to email us at [email protected].