FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Monash University

FMAA Executive Board  2017

Position Name Degree Email
President (Clayton) Alice Jiang Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Law (Hons.) alice.jiang@fmaa.com.au
President (Caulfield) Matthew Woodward Bachelor of Business (Banking and Finance) matthew.woodward@fmaa.com.au
Vice President (Operations) Kevin Duan Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Laws (Hons.) kevin.duan@fmaa.com.au
Vice President (Sponsorship) Ryan Chan Bachelor of Business (Accounting/Banking and Finance) ryan.chan@fmaa.com.au
Treasurer (Clayton) Arushan Dushyanthan Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Laws (Hons.) arushan.dushyanthan@fmaa.com.au
Treasurer (Caulfield) Thomas Kamuyu Bachelor of Business thomas.kamuyu@fmaa.com.au
Secretary Alicia Kwo Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Global Studies alicia.kwo@fmaa.com.au
Events Director (Clayton) Christiana Lees Bachelor of Science (Advanced) Global Challenges christiana.lees@fmaa.com.au
Events Director (Caulfield) Kaitlin Walsh Bachelor of Business (Economics) kaitlin.walsh@fmaa.com.au
Sponsorship Directors Alan Tran Bachelor of Business (Banking and Finance/Econometrics) alan.tran@fmaa.com.au
Michael Antonie Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Laws michael.antonie@fmaa.com.au
Daniel Tsintsiper Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Economics daniel.tsintsiper@fmaa.com.au
Mel Liu Bachelor of Commerce mel.liu@fmaa.com.au
Julia Lo Bachelor of Commerce/Bachelor of Laws julia.lo@fmaa.com.au

 

IT Director Ravi Behal Bachelor of Business (Accounting) ravi.behal@fmaa.com.au
Publications Director Nimash Athukoralalage Bachelor of Marketing nimash.athukoralalage@fmaa.com.au

FMAA Sub-Committee Officers  2017

Name
Pius (Chung Tze) Chuo
Cindy Vuu
Christian Hesse
Thanh Nguyen

 

TOP